Student Websites • Spring 2014

This semester, students in Temple’s Multimedia Storytelling class are covering a wide range of beats, with exciting work to come. Follow their work below

Philadelphia Movers, Shakers, and Community Organizations

David Zisser: www.david-zisser.com

Cara Stefchak: www.carastefchak.com

Lindsey Murray: www.lindseynicolemurray.com

Jared Whalen: www.jaredmwhalen.com

Philly Sports and Fan Culture

John Henry: www.jajh.org

Samuel Matthews: www.samueljamesmatthews.com

Danielle Nelson: www.yourdanielle.com

Max McGee: www.maxmcgee.com

Phashionable Philly

Alex Snell: www.alexandrasnell.com

Steven Taytlebaum: www.sjtay.com

Chris Wirth: www.citystylesheet.com

Marissa Pina: www.marissanicolepina.com

Poverty and Homelessness

Kevin Troilo: www.kevintroilo.com

Alisa Miller: http://www.homelessinphiladelphia.com/

Meaghan Pogue: www.meaghanpogue.net

Hua Zong: www.huazongphotos.com

Life on South Street

Shauna Cottle: www.shaunacottle.com

Catherine Palmer: www.catherinepalmer.org

Matt Snider: www.themattsnider.com

Thomas Moser: www.thomasrmoser.com

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+

Leave a Reply